A New Look

Yup, it was time for a change. I finally settled on a fresh, clean new theme for the blog, and so far I like it alot! It will take some time getting used to, but change is good, right?! And as I said in my last post, it is time to start thinking about autumn and all the changes the season brings. So it seemed like a good time to switch things up a bit. As you can see, my Pattern Place is now in the menu bar above, rather than on the sidebar…so if you are looking for information about a pattern, that’s the place to go! I’ve also added a little drop down box at the end of each post where you can share my posts via Facebook, Pinterest, Tumblr and Twitter!
Speaking of new things, here is my newest item at Lemon Lane Organics–a darling little blue pixie hat and booties for that newborn boy in your life! The yarn I used for this project came from Grace at Larkspur Funny Farm, and it was a delight to work with. I really love the way this little set turned out. I am thinking of making another one in pinkish tones for a girl. What do you think?

One thought on “A New Look

Leave a Reply

