Testing 1, 2, 3!

So I’m still getting the hang of this whole iPad thing, and I just discovered the existence of a WordPress app that I can use to created new posts! I thought I’d give it a try and see how it’s works for me. You don’t mind being my guinea pigs, do ya? 🙂 The biggest thing I need to figure out is a good way to upload and post photos because that is rather important. My last post was started on my iPad, but I had to use the desktop to finish it because I was having trouble uploading the pic I wanted to use. I have since found an app for photobucket as well, though, and hope that will solve my dilemma. Let’s see if I can get the hang of it all! Here’s a quick pic I took of the cute little cover I stitched up for my iPad. I needed something padded and wanted a couple pockets on the front, so I whipped this up in an evening! Not too bad, if I do say so myself! 🙂

20120320-090851.jpg

Leave a Reply

