Open for Business!

Yup, that’s right! Lemon Lane Organics is now officially open for business! I am so excited to finally have a few things listed and to be able to share them with you all.  Of course I have more items in the works that are just not quite ready to list, but I just couldn’t wait any longer! Here’s a peak at what you’ll find when you head over to my sunny little corner of Etsy:

Buttercup Organic Cotton Crochet Hat and Bootie Set, 0-3 mo. size

Peach Blossom Organic Cotton Crochet Hat, 6-9 mo. size

There are a couple more sets as well, but you’ll have to go to the shop to see them! (I wouldn’t want to spoil all my surprises, now, would I?!) I’m hoping to get some boy’s hats and sets made soon as well, but I’ve had a hard time finding patterns I like that work with the finer weight yarns I currently have in stock. These girl’s hats and booties, though, have been very enjoyable to make. I love the way each one turned out. They are going to be just perfect for spring and summer wear for some very lucky little darlings!

And if you are in the market for some lovely crochet patterns, I highly recommend checking out Vita’s designs at Mon Petit Violon. Her patterns are well-written and work up like a dream, although they are not for the beginning crocheter.

Well, it is bedtime for my own little Lemon, so I’d better close this post. I do hope you’ll stop by the shop, take a look around, and let me know what you think! 🙂 Thanks so much!

 

Leave a Reply

