New This Week!

I’ve been spending alot of time working on my Etsy shop this week, and along with retaking some photos, I also listed a couple of new items! They are just in time for cooler weather, too! These two new scarves were crocheted (by me, of course) using my Greensleeves Crochet Scarf pattern. They are super soft, super long, and super stylish! And the best part is that even though they are brand new items, they are starting at 50% OFF full price as part of my “Make Way for Baby” Clearance Sale!

Blue Skies Crocheted Scarf

IMG_6201

Cranberry Fields Crocheted Scarf

IMG_6187

I do hope you will stop by the shop and see what else is new. Once the baby arrives, I will put the shop on vacation for a little while so that we can really focus on enjoying our “babymoon.” But when I come back, I’m hoping to make some changes to my product line and general shop appearance. So if there is something you think you might want to buy, hurry on over and snatch it up while you still can! 😉

Leave a Reply

