Make Way for Baby Sale!

Well, it’s getting closer and closer to that time when hubby and I will welcome our new little one into the world! My due date is just one month away, and I am busy getting all the baby stuff washed and organized so that it will be ready when he comes home. Of course, all this means that I have had alot less time for my Etsy shop lately, and I know that once baby arrives it will be even harder to keep up! So, I’m having a HUGE clearance sale to clear out my old inventory and make room for new ideas and creations.

Photobucket

Everything in the shop has been marked down from 25-50% of the original price! (Everything except my crochet patterns, that is, since they are already at rock-bottom prices!) This sale will only last until our little one arrives, at which time I will close up shop for a while to enjoy our “babymoon.” So, you’ll want to hurry over to the shop and take advantage of these major discounts while they last! It’s a great chance to get a head start on your Christmas shopping!

Leave a Reply

