Why I’ve been missing lately

I have had alot of other things on my plate lately, so the blog and shop have been a little neglected. But I have been crafting in the background all the while. Here are some of the things I’ve been working on while I’ve been away. Can you see a pattern here?

Photobucket
Dots and Bubbles Valance for south bedroom

Photobucket
Simple Squares patchwork quilt (improvised design)

Photobucket
Cotton Washcloths (improvised using stitch dictionary)

Photobucket
Flannel Cloth Wipes

Photobucket
Infant-sized Mei Tai (loosely based on Jan Andrea’s pattern)

Photobucket
Newborn Wool Wrap in aqua shades (from Amy’s Wrap Newborn Modification pattern)

Photobucket
Newborn Wool Wrap in orange (Also using above pattern)

Photobucket
Small Wool Soaker in bright blue (using Little Fire Crochet Soaker pattern)

Photobucket
Medium Wool Soaker in bright green (also using Little Fire Soaker pattern)

So, did you figure out why I’ve not had my mind on blogging lately? The mei tai baby carrier and wool diaper covers are a HUGE hint! 🙂

One thought on “Why I’ve been missing lately

Leave a Reply

