Excitement!

I got online the first time this morning, checked Craftopolis, as is my daily custom…and discovered that one of my items made it into the Gift Guides! Wahoo! Take a peak at this….

Photobucket

This is a special gift guide in that all the items featured were nominated by Etsians via Twitter. All we had to do was tweet a link to a favorite item with the tag #myetsy, and that item would be considered for this gift guide. I don’t know that I would have ever made it into one otherwise, since my shop seems to be below Etsy admins’ radar as of yet. So this is a real treat! Check out the other great sellers and items in this guide, too. I’m sure I’m not the only one who got their first break this way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

