Please vote for me!

Hi! Maggie here again! Voting has begun on the PetsJubilee blog for most talented pet. Come on over and vote for me every day until the contest ends. You know you want to! ‘Cause after all, what could possibly be more cute and entertaining than a cat playing fetch, really?! All you have to do is click this link, then leave a comment on the post titled Maggie. Some of the doggies already have lots of votes, so please help me out. It would be so embarrassing if I lost to a dog!

Photobucket

Oh, and I forgot to mention what my prize will be if I win! It’s a fabulous Sampler Box from PetsJubilee! They are so cool. I would be a nice kitty and share everything with Max and Molly…and of course Brenna could have any doggie treats that come with it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

