Am I talented, or what?

Hey everyone! Maggie here today. Meowmy is supposed to be busy doing laundry and changing out our litter today (thank goodness!), so I had to take over the blog today!

Photobucket

I’m so thrilled to announce that I am the star of a short film that just came out today! Meowmy says I am the smartest kitty ever because I taught myself to fetch my toys, so she made a movie of me. And she entered it in this month’s PetsJubilee Pet Talent contest. I sure hope that you’ll check it out and vote for me. I can’t imagine losing to one of those doggies…*sigh* Anyway, here’s a link to my new movie…

http://www.flickr.com/photos/cocoacreamcrochet/3717294385/

Oh, I suppose I should mention that Max was an extra in this film. I know he was really jealous that he wasn’t the star of the show!

Leave a Reply

