Vote for your Fave Furbaby!

Hi all! I have been away all week because we had a huge storm hit and things have been a bit crazy in the aftermath…but more about that another day. Right now I just wanted to let you know about a fun little contest going on over at the PetsJubilee blog. I’m a member of the PetsJubilee Team on Etsy, which means I get to contribute the monthly sampler box along with alot of other very talented pet-loving crafters! This month, we’re having a cute pet photo contest, and the winner gets a free sampler box, plus their pic will the be shop avatar for the next month! I don’t get to vote this time around because I’m a team member, so I thought I’d encourage you to go vote for one of the cute furbabies on the blog!

IMG_4206

Even though Brenna is making a super-cute happy-doggy face in this pic, I couldn’t enter her this month….maybe next time. She sure is a winner in my book! Brenna says to vote for a rescue doggie, ’cause they’re the best! 🙂 Max, Molly and Maggie would tell you, of course, to vote for a cat… But I can’t tell you who to vote for because I think they’re all great! So, what are you waiting for? Go vote!

Leave a Reply

