Etsy Finds: Paper Crafts

 Okay, so I’ve been really negligent in sharing my most recent Etsy purchases with you all…slaps self…I just wasn’t thinking! Anyway, after alot of hemming and hawing, I finally decided it was about time that I bought some goodies from my fellow Etsy sellers. I have always had a hard time with this because I say to myself, “Why buy what I could make myself?” But, really, when am I going to either take the time or acquire the materials to start another craft? So, I decided to wade into the wonderful world of buying handmade myself.

I started small, but I am so happy with my purchases, that I’m sure I’ll be doing this again soon! So, “What did you buy?” you ask…well… These happy and sweet little cards from AHetland, of course! 

Photobucket

I needed some nice blank cards, but didn’t want to get the usual 20-packs from Wal-mart. Instead I found these unique cards just perfect for my note-writing needs! They are high-quality, and the shipping cost was very affordable (which is a big deal to me!)

 

If you like the looks of the cards I got, maybe you should pop on over to Anne Marie’s shop and check out her others.

Leave a Reply

