Easter Giveaway!

I have always liked the month of April for some reason, probably because it is when Spring really begins to show her lovely colors and sweet scents after a long winter siesta. April usually also brings the wonderful celebration of Easter with all the joy of Jesus’ resurrection from the dead! So, in honor of all that is bright and new, I’m going to try my first ever blog giveaway! All you have to do is leave me a comment on this post before midnight April 12, 2009. You can comment about why you like April, what Easter means to you, what you think of my blog, or even give feedback on any (or all) of my online shops! On Monday, April 13, 2009, I will randomly choose one winner, who will receive his/her choice of one of my sweet little Mousie Markers pictured below!

Photobucket       Photobucket

Photobucket       Photobucket

So, comment away, and one of these fun little bookmarks could be yours!

Have a Happy April Day!

(P.S.–Please only enter if you live in the United States or Canada. Thanks!)

17 thoughts on “Easter Giveaway!

  1. Easter is about Christ being reborn, to help all of us. Its a time to rejoice in the season.Its spring everything is coming to life and being renewed, Its the New beginning of the year. At least in my eyes, Christ was reborn and gave us a new beginning.And that’s what spring is all about anew beginning for us all

  2. Those are really cute! I especially like the red one with the little star on his butt. hehe. Reminds me of the Dr. Seuss book “The Sneeches”. 🙂

  3. Spring is wonderful because of all the new life that comes out of the death of winter. This is exactly what Easter is about too – new Life being born out of the death of Jesus!

    Lovely little bookmarks – looks just like something my kids would love 🙂

  4. Soooooo cute!

    Your blog is great. I love the pictures, they make for an exciting webpage.

    Your shop is cute too. I like the scarf and shawl.

    Hmm… April… Well, it means it’s almost summer time, and flowers are blooming. It’s a very pretty month. And……. I like eggs and chocolate (but not together) lol.

  5. I always cant wait for spring to arrive. I love to see the flowers and have the warm breeze hit my face. All the trees will soon be blooming and color will be back into the landscape. I also cant wait to leave my jacket behind and spend time outdoors. Now I wish I was outside rather than on the computer.

  6. Those are just so adorable !! Thanks for the giveaway
    I love April because the weather is just right here in Florida
    The air is warm and the rain is refreshing Unlike during the summer you can spend most of the day outside enjoying the sunshine without burning

  7. These “Mousie Markers” are really awesome! The white one stands out the most for me since when I look out my windows I see snow. (I’m from Colorado) This year April for me means a renewal of love. Yesterday I received the news an Uncle had died, who is also my Mother’s Brother. Yesterday, I called my Mother who I hadn’t spoke to in “YEARS”. A renewal of hope in a Mother’s love I’ve needed and missed. April, a nice start to a new chapter.

Leave a Reply

