No time like the present

Well, I am just now getting around to posting pics and a link to my newest cat toy–Twitter Tails. If I hadn’t gotten them done and listed on Monday, then I probably would not be writing this right now. It has been a crazy week! Molly came down with a bad case of gastro-intestinal irritation Tuesday morning, and we had to rush her to the vet. She wasn’t eating or drinking on her own, was completely lethargic and looked like she had a fever. It was all very frightening, but thankfully, we met a very gentle and kind vet who has a whole housefull of her own cats. Molly is now on antibiotics and probiotics, and after having to force feed her three times yesterday, she is now even eating on her own again. She still has alot of recovering to do, but things are looking up today.

So now I have a ton of housework to catch up on today, but I decided to use my daily “lunch break” to get a quick blog post entered. And now, without further ado, Twitter Tails:

Photobucket 

I have four in stock as of today, so you can even buy more than one, if you want! 🙂 Discount shipping applies when you buy multiple items, too! Thanks for looking. I hope you have a lovely day!

Photobucket

One thought on “No time like the present

Leave a Reply

