New Year, New Items!

That’s right! I’ve finally done another little shop update. It’s not going to be the only one for the month, either, as I have a project on my hook right now that I should be able to post by Monday. I’m trying really hard to get a few Valentine’s items done in time to ship for the holiday, so we’ll see how I do with that. I only wish I had planned ahead more so that I could have whipped up a few Be Mine Heart scarves like the ones I made last year…but I don’t think I have the time or the yarn for that right now. So, without further ado, my most recent listings are:

Love Letter Scarf w/ red heart applique… This scarf is quite long and skinny, with assymetrical white and red striping and one of my Folk-Art Hearts stitched on one end.
Love Letter Scarf w/ red heart

 Here are two spa sets: the Sunshine Spa Set and the Pure White Spa Set. I decided it might be better to combine a few of the items from my little bath line, rather than selling them individually.

The Sunshine Spa Set includes one bath puff and two face cloths.
Sunshine Spa Set

The Pure White Spa Set has one bath puff, one large washcloth and one soap saver.Pure White Spa Set 

By next week I hope to have another Love Letter scarf listed, and perhaps a couple more Valentine’s themed items as well. So check back then to see what I’ve been up to!

Leave a Reply

