December Shop Update!

In honor of the first snow and the first day of December, yesterday I posted a couple of my cute little Mousie Markers in my Etsy shop! Today I added two more new ones, so I thought I’d let you see a sneak peek of them here on my blog. I just love these little bookmarks, and I hope you will, too.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have to hide my Mousie Markers from the cats, though, because I think they would “love” them even more than anyone else! Hee, hee… Besides, I already have my hands full chasing the kitties away from the Christmas tree. So far the temptation to chew on the lights and branches has been too much, so I haven’t even hung any decorations on it yet! Here’s hoping that the scary “pop-can shaker” training method will start working soon!

Leave a Reply

