Recent Shop Updates

Sorry I’ve been away from the blog for a while. I’ve been feeling uninspired as far as writing goes over the past two weeks, so I saw no point in boring everyone with nonesense! But I have also been negligent in making you aware of all the crafting I’ve been doing, not that it has been much. I have added several new items to my shop, and hopefully will continue adding more of the same on a regular basis. I’m trying to create a little line of spa and bath items like the ones below:

Pure White Soap Saver
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Sunshine Bath and Shower Puff
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Pure White Crocheted Cloth
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Goodmorning Sunshine Baby Washcloths
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I also have begun designing and stitching some sweet little felt novelty items–Tea Bag Cozies! I think these would be great for Christmas as stocking stuffers or fillers for gift baskets. Aren’t they cute? I got the idea from some other sellers on etsy who make various types of “tea books” and other styles of tea bag cozies. But mine are a completely original design and are generally more affordable than others’. I hope you’ll keep checking back as I add more colors. I’m thinking my next set will be red felt, maybe stitched in green thread for a definitely Christmas look. What do you think?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

One thought on “Recent Shop Updates

Leave a Reply

