I’ve Been Tagged!

Flower box2

Well, after blogging for about a year and a half, I have been tagged! I have never done one these before, so forgive me if I miss something. I was tagged by Angela…thanks! This should be fun!

The rules are:
1. When tagged, place the name of the person and URL on your blog
2. Post the rules on your blog
3. Write 7 things about yourself
4. Name 7 of your favorite weblogs
5. Send an e-mail letting those bloggers know they have been tagged
So here are 7 random things about me:

~1. I have visited 7 different countries on 4 continents.

~2. My favorite candy snack is a bag of jellybeans. (I could eat them all at one sitting! Yikes!)

~3. I had to wear braces twice! They put them on the first time while I was in 3rd grade, but they didn’t work since I hadn’t lost all my baby teeth yet. So I had to have them put on again in high school.

~4. I do not own a television. Hubby and I use the computer to watch DVD’s, but I have practically no desire to watch TV, ever.

~5. I sold my 5th item on Etsy today!

~6. My top two favorite composers of all time are Tchaikovsky and Aaron Copeland.

~7. I save almost every card and letter I receive from friends and family and keep them (“for posterity” as my mother would say) in little photo storage boxes .

And there you have it!

I do have a bunch of favorite blogs, and I will list them here like I’m supposed to…however, some of them have already been tagged recently or are probably much too busy crafting and blogging lovely things to respond to a tag. So, I don’t expect you all to do this. Just know that I love reading your blogs. You always brighten my day! :o)

Patricia, Jenny, Cassi, Tania, Dacia, Erin, Brie

Leave a Reply

