Be Mine Valentine Heart Scarf FO

Heart Scarf 2

It’s finished! I have rarely finished any project so quickly, which must attest to the simplicity of this pattern…that, or the amount of time I spent crocheting during my last two days of Christmas vacation! I went back to work today, and boy was it hard to get back into the routine. I was happy to see my co-workers and the little kiddos again, but I do so enjoy staying home! I hope that I don’t have to work outside the home much longer. I’m ready to settle down and become a full-time wife (and maybe a mommy someday!)

Well, I’ll probably be out of blog-world for a while. Hubby and I are planning to spend some good time with family and friends over the next couple of weeks. So I don’t think I’ll be at the computer much for a while. But when I come back, I’m hoping to have a good bit of this coat finished. I’ve been looking for a sweater pattern I like for months, and I finally found it via Crochetville. And to add to the excitement, there’s a CAL, too!

11 thoughts on “Be Mine Valentine Heart Scarf FO

  1. Can you tell me how you put this together? Did you use
    double or single crochet? This is so cute and I can’t wait
    to try it!!!

  2. Hey, I’m new to this and this looks great! I can’t find the pattern except for the individual heart motifs. Did she post how she connected the hearts and how she made the tassel?

Leave a Reply

