That was fun!

I was just sitting around the house, trying my best to avoid housework, and I went over to Etsy just to look around at all the pretty stuff… Well, I ended up getting to create my very own list in the Treasury! I’ve always wanted to do that, but the list is always full when I check it. Today I had time to watch it wind down to that magic number…338, 337, 336, 335, 334, 333….and finally it’s my turn! Woohoo! I chose to look up baby stuff, since it’s just about the cutest stuff on Etsy. And who doesn’t want tons of handmade lovin’ for their baby, anyway? I may not have my own yet, but I can dream, can’t I? :o)

Leave a Reply

