Little Mouse in My House!

I had a few extra hours this evening, and I decided to get creative! It’s been a while since I played with my felt stash (I need more!!!) and this was fun, fun, fun! It was also a welcome break from major crocheting, especially since I just finished my super secret project . Whew! It is a huge relief to have that done!

So, here’s what I came up with over the last few hours!
MM2
Little Mousie Markers! They are small stuffed felt mice, with really long tails…about 11 inches, in fact. And they just love to tag along with you as you read! They can’t get enough of a good book, and they are so helpful that when you have to put your book down they’ll just stick their little tails in there and keep your page for you! How cute! How sweet! I just love ’em! Don’t you!? :o) Well, these little guys (and gals) are now for sale in my Etsy shop, so come on over if you’re interested in taking one of these mousies home!

One thought on “Little Mouse in My House!

Leave a Reply

